2009 June

Order Kill Zone from:
AMAZON      Barnes & Noble     IndieBound.org       Borders     Books a Million     Target

Summer is finally here–and so is Kill Zone!

Isn’t the ad from RT BOOK REVIEWS (above) gorgeous?   It’s in honor of the release of  Book 5 in my War Games series, KILL ZONE.  It’s been a while since I’ve had a book out, and I’m very excited.  Reviews are coming in, so far…

”This story contains an engrossing situation that ratchets up the suspense.  Unique characters try to capture an evil-to -the-core villain before he strikes again.  Hinze ends this outing with a perfect setup for the next adventure.”
–RT Book Reviews

“With a nod to Charlie’s Angels, but with an ESP spin, fans will enjoy the fast-paced and well-written KILL ZONE… Vicki Hinze is a brilliant suspense writer.”
–The Mystery Gazette

Sizzling Romp James Bond style
Vicki has given us another rocket-paced military suspense in her War Games series. Kill Zone entertains and dazzles.”
–Bonnie Toews,    At the Crossroads of Humanity

“GRID [terrorist black-market arms and intelligence brokers] has been using doubles to infiltrate positions of power in the government and steal sensitive information, and SAT [Special Abilities Team] is determined to stop the thefts.”
–Publishers Weekly

Read all the Reviews on the Kill Zone entry at Author I am

I have a Contest running at Fresh Fiction.  Be sure to enter!  Here’s the info:

Enter  to win a free copy of  Kill Zone!

I’ve recorded a couple of new podcasts (videos) on writing topics that you might find useful.  Been busy on both blogs, so you might want to look and see if there’s anything new there of interest to you.  Read the Blogs :   My Kitchen Table    My Faith Zone

ON THE WRITING FRONT:  It’s been a busy time!  The first book in my new Crossroads Crisis Center series, FORGET ME NOT, is finished, turned in, and now line-edited.  Yes!   I can’t tell you how close to the bone and how touched I am to see this dream manifest.

I’m now writing the second book in that series, and the suspense of what will happen has me glued to the chair.  It’s thrilling to experience that, and I’m grateful for it.

I want to thank you, my readers, for supporting me and my books.  We all want to make a difference–and you are.  If you have days when you doubt it, know that without you, I couldn’t be living my dream.  You make a huge difference to me.

Until next time, I wish you and yours every joy and many, many . . .

Blessings!

Vicki

About Vicki Hinze
USA Today Bestselling Author of 30+ books, short stories/novellas and hundreds of articles. Published in as many as 63 countries. Featured Columnist for Social N Worldwide Network and Book Fun Magazine. Sponsor/Founder of ChristiansRead.com & CleanReadBooks.com. FMI visit www.vickihinze.com.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

